Study carried out in February 2016, based on following sources:


rated 8.9/10 from 113 guest reviews lire


Certificate of Excellence and rated 4.5/5 from 720 guest reviews lire


98% of recommendations and rated 4.5/5 from 56 guest reviews lire


rated 4.5/5 from 22 guest reviews lire


rated 4.8/5 from 58 guest reviews lire


rated 4.3/5


rated 4.8/5 from 7 guest reviews lire


rated 88/100 according to Trivago Rating IndexTM based on 921 guest reviews


rated 4.5/5 based on 22 guest reviews lire

They talk about us:

The hotel

• The hotel is just amazing ; a discreet renewed building with a tiny door hides a very cozy lobby and breakfast area. My room and bath were like a dream, with a beautiful view! Yvan, February 2016

• The hotel provides you with an Ipad as well which can be used for internet and which has lots of information on local sites and restaurants. Breakfast is included and can be delivered up to your room. A minibar is also included in your room rate. July 2015

The breakfast

• The price of the room also includes a hot breakfast each morning, consisting of eggs made to order, an assortment of breads and crossaints, yogurt, fresh fruit, juice, lattes, etc. Unbelievable! – Patty, San Diego, September 2015

• The main highlights of staying at The Citizen Hotel are the warm and friendly staff, who always had a smile for me, and the generous and delicious breakfast. I looked forward to the selection of breads and homemade jams and my poached eggs every morning! Thorina, San Francisco, May 2015

The staff

• Their customer service is always impeccable, nothing, but nothing is too much trouble. I'm always encouraged by the team in my terrible French speaking. I'm always touched how they look after me, but not in an overbearing way. Three hotels in the world I love, Le Citizen is one of them. – January 2016

The neighborhood

• Canal St. Martin is an ideal base for seeing Paris. You really feel like part of Parisian life and the toursist sights are just 20 minutes away on the Metro. There are many bars and restaurants in the area with good food and charming atmosphere. its fun to sit by the canal in the evening with a beer or glass of wine and soak up all of the local color. August 2015

• The hotel is right across the street from the St Martin Canal, you can watch the street closure and boats go through the locks from your window! June 2015

 
Le Citizen Hotel - 96 Quai de Jemmapes 75010 PARIS - Phone. + 33 1 83 62 55 50 Copyright © Le Citizen Hotel - all rights reserved